Sort by:
Total Records Found: 397, showing 50 per page
Business NameCityStatePhoneWebsite
Carlin Automotive Service Celina OH 419-586-2552
Carriage Werkes, Inc. St. Henry OH 419-678-4530
Casa Rodriguez Celina OH 419-586-6548
Catholic Social Services Sidney OH 937-214-1126 www.cssmv.org/index.htm
Celina Ace Hardware Celina OH 419-586-6914
Celina Aluminum Precision Technology, Inc. Celina OH 419-586-2278 www.capt-celina.com
Celina Animal Hospital, Inc. Celina OH 419-586-3109
Celina Cinemas Celina OH 419-586-9999
Celina City Schools Celina OH 419-586-8300 www.celinaschools.org
Celina First Church of God Celina OH 419-586-2520 www.celinafirst.com
Celina Glass Company, Inc. Celina OH 419-586-2183 www.celinaglass.com
Celina Insurance Group Celina OH 419-586-5181 www2.celinainsurance.com
Celina Lions Club Celina OH www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/celinaoh
Celina Lynx Golf Club Celina OH 419-586-3102
Celina Manor Nursing Home Celina OH 419-586-6645 www.celinamanor.com
Celina Medical Center (JTDMH) Celina OH 419-586-6489 www.grandlakehealth.org/celina-medical-center
Celina Motel Celina OH 419-586-2343
Celina Moving & Storage, Inc. Celina OH 419-586-7731 www.celinamoving.com
Celina Music Store Celina OH 419 586 2296 www.celinamusicstore.com
Celina Party Mart Celina OH 419-586-5399
Celina Physical Therapy Celina OH 419-586-2100
Celina Rotary Club Celina OH www.celinarotary.org
Celina Store'n Lock Celina OH 419-586-9990
Celina Tent Celina OH 419-586-3610 www.celinatent.com
Celina Wine Store Celina OH 419-586-9190 www.celinawinestore.com/ordereze/default.aspx
Celina's Best Yogurt & Health Foods Celina OH 419-586-1668
Cellular Connection, The Celina OH 419-586-3671
Central Soft Water Systems Coldwater OH 419-678-2620 www.centralsoftwater.com
Century 21 Master Key Realty Celina OH 419-586-2313 www.century21masterkeyrealty.com
Chapman's Body Shop Celina OH 419-586-3639
Chatt Home Restaurant Rockford OH 419-363-3999
Chickasaw Garage Inc Chickasaw OH 419-925-4329 www.chickasawgarage.com
Chickasaw Machine & Tool Inc. Chickasaw OH 419 925 4325 www.chickasawmachine.com
Chief Celina OH 419-586-4268 www.chiefmarkets.com
Choosing Life Pregnancy Resource Center Celina OH 419-733-4847 www.choosinglife.us
Cindy Hembree, Coldwell Banker Celina OH 419-586-6427 www.cindyhembree.com
Cisco Funeral Home Celina OH 419-586-8465 www.ciscofuneralhome.com
Citizens National Bank Celina OH 419-584-2300 www.cnbohio.com
CJ Highmarks Celina OH 419-586-5552 www.cjhighmark.com
CNT Computer & Networking Technologies LTD Celina OH 419-586-9906 www.cntcomputers.com
Coil Processing Repair Celina OH 419-394-8623 www.coilprocessingrepair.com
Coldwater Creek Alpaca Farm Celina OH 419-678-8621 www.coldwatercreekalpacas.com
Coldwater Machine Co., LLC Coldwater OH 419-678-4877 www.coldwatermachine.com
Colonial Nursing Center Rockford OH 419-363-2193 www.colonialhs.com
Comfort Keepers Lima OH 419-229-1031 www.comfortkeepers.com
Community Health Professionals Celina OH 419-586-1999 www.comhealthpro.org
Community Hospital Home Nursing Care Celina OH 419-584-0143 www.mercer-health.com
Community Medical Center Celina OH 419-586-1611
Consolidated-Hunter Htg. & Plbg. Celina OH 419-586-3273 www.consolidatedhunter.blogspot.com
Cooper Farms St. Henry OH 419-678-4853 www.cooperfarms.com